Title

Subtitle

President

Mark Page

604 N Mulberry St.

Ottawa, KS 66067

785-418-6505

president1409@outlook.com


Vice President & 569A Secretary

Thad Owens

3550 SW Duroc Dr

Kingston, MO 64650

913-709-3927

owens.thad75@gmail.com


Secretary & Treasurer

Johnny Danner

805 Marguerite St

Kearney, MO 64060

660-292-1366

utu1409st@gmail.com


Legislative Representative

Dan Bonawitz, Jr.

306 S Kenwood Ln

Olathe, KS 66062

913-424-9152

danbonawitz@yahoo.com


Alternate Legislative Representative

Mark Holland

11411 Shadow Glen CT.

Peculiar, MO 64078

816-210-2454

mlh672003@yah



Trustees's

Wes Bertels

P.O. Box 66

Winchester, KS 66097

785-224-9521

wescoebert@live.com


Adam Rulon

726 Southbrook Pkwy

Kearney, MO 64060

660-265-8147

adam.rulon@outlook.com


David Vest

5409 N Poe St.

Kansas City, MO 64119

870-656-1040

vest09@gmail.com











Local Chairman 569A & Delegate

Nick Pfeifer

1805 NE Goshawk Ct.

Blue Springs, MO 64014

816-674-1520

nick.pfeifer@smart-union569.org


Vice Local Chairman 569A

Kevin Boden

652 Shady Bend Dr.

Tonganoxie, KS 66086

785-230-2075

kb34 2000@yahoo.com


Vice Local Chairman 569A

Ted Holmes

4701 Black Swan Dr.

Shawnee, KS 66216

913-333-8688

utuz2vacations@yahoo.com



Local Chairman 569B

Steve Bolejack

3623 SW Kiowa St.

Topeka, KS 66614

785-608-8778

sbolejack@zoho.com


Vice Local Chairman 569B

Tommy Blades

5034 NW Sterling Chase Dr.

Topeka, KS 66618

785-817-5848

tajkblade@cox.net









Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.